General Assembly Contact Info

 General Assembly Contact Info by District

Below is a list of the contact information for members of the N.C. General Assembly, including official web pages, phone numbers, email addresses, and Twitter handles, for those that have them.  You can also use your browser's search function (usually ctrl + f, or cmd + f for Mac users) to find representatives by county or other field rather than district.  If you are unsure who represents you specifically and do not intend to contact all members representing your county, you may find the "Who represents me?" tool on the General Assembly's website to be helpful.

 

Chamber District Name Party Counties Twitter Handle Phone Email
House 1 Bob Steinburg R Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrrell @BobSteinburg4NC 919-733-0010 Bob.Steinburg@ncleg.net
House 2 Larry Yarborough R Granville, Person @larry_rep 919-715-0850 Larry.Yarborough@ncleg.net
House 3 Michael Speciale R Beaufort, Craven, Pamlico @MichaelSpeciale 919-733-5853 Michael.Speciale@ncleg.net
House 4 Jimmy Dixon R Duplin, Wayne   919-715-3021 Jimmy.Dixon@ncleg.net
House 5 Howard J. Hunter, III D Bertie, Gates, Hertford, Pasquotank @rephowardhunter 919-733-5780 Howard.Hunter@ncleg.net
House 6 Beverly G. Boswell D Beaufort, Dare, Hyde, Washington @boswell4nchouse 919-733-5906 Beverly.Boswell@ncleg.net
House 7 Bobbie J. Richardson D Franklin, Nash @NCRepRichardson 919-715-3032 Bobbie.Richardson@ncleg.net
House 8 Susan Martin R Pitt, Wilson @SusanMartinNC 919-715-3023 Susan.Martin@ncleg.net
House 9 Gregory F. Murphy, MD R Pitt @GMMD4Greenville 919-733-5757 Gregory.Murphy@ncleg.net
House 10 John R. Bell, IV R Craven, Greene, Lenoir, Wayne @JohnBellNC 919-715-3017 John.Bell@ncleg.net
House 11 Duane Hall D Wake @RepDuaneHall 919-733-5755 Duane.Hall@ncleg.net
House 12 George Graham D Craven, Greene, Lenoir   919-733-5995 George.Graham@ncleg.net
House 13 Pat McElraft R Carteret, Jones   919-733-6275 Pat.McElraft@ncleg.net
House 14 George G. Cleveland R Onslow @GC4NC14 919-715-6707 George.Cleveland@ncleg.net
House 15 Phil Shepard R Onslow @repshepard 919-715-9644 Phil.Shepard@ncleg.net
House 16 Chris Millis R Onslow, Pender @RepMillis 919-715-9664 Chris.Millis@ncleg.net
House 17 Frank Iler R Brunswick @RepFrankIler 919-301-1450 Frank.Iler@ncleg.net
House 18     Brunswick, New Hanover      
House 19 Ted Davis, Jr. R New Hanover @RepTedDavisJr 919-733-5786 Ted.Davis@ncleg.net
House 20 Holly Grange R New Hanover @RepHollyGrange 919-733-5830 Holly.Grange@ncleg.net
House 21 Larry M. Bell D Duplin, Sampson, Wayne   919-733-5863 Larry.Bell@ncleg.net
House 22 William D. Brisson D Bladen, Johnston, Sampson   919-733-5772 William.Brisson@ncleg.net
House 23 Shelly Willingham D Edgecombe, Martin   919-715-3024 Shelly.Willingham@ncleg.net
House 24 Jean Farmer-Butterfield D Pitt, Wilson

@RepFButterfield or

@RepJFB 

919-733-5898 Jean.Farmer-Butterfield@ncleg.net
House 25 Jeff Collins R Franklin, Nash @RepJeffCollins 919-733-5802 Jeff.Collins@ncleg.net
House 26 Donna McDowell White R Johnston @donna4nchouse 919-733-5605 Donna.White@ncleg.net
House 27 Michael H. Wray D Halifax, Northampton @RepWray 919-733-5662 Michael.Wray@ncleg.net
House 28 Larry C. Strickland R Johnston @LarryNCHouse28 919-733-5849 Larry.Strickland@ncleg.net
House 29     Durham      
House 30 Philip A. Lehman  D Durham   919-733-7663 Philip.Lehman@ncleg.net
House 31 Henry M. Michaux, Jr. D Durham   919-715-2528 Mickey.Michaux@ncleg.net
House 32 Terry E. Garrison D Granville, Vance, Warren   919-733-5824 Terry.Garrison@ncleg.net
House 33 Rosa U. Gill D Wake @Rep_Rosa_Gill 919-733-5880 Rosa.Gill@ncleg.net
House 34 Grier Martin D Wake @GrierMartin 919-733-5773 Grier.Martin@ncleg.net
House 35 Chris Malone R Wake @chrismalone3 919-715-3010 Chris.Malone@ncleg.net
House 36 Nelson Dollar R Wake @nchouse36 919-715-0795 Nelson.Dollar@ncleg.net
House 37 Linda Hunt Williams R Wake @lhwilliams48 919-733-2962 Linda.Williams@ncleg.net
House 38 Yvonne Lewis Holley D Wake @YvonneLHolley 919-733-5758 Yvonne.Holley@ncleg.net
House 39 Darren G. Jackson D Wake @DarrenJNC 919-733-5974 Darren.Jackson@ncleg.net
House 40 Joe John D Wake @JoeJohnNC40 919-733-5530 Joe.John@ncleg.net
House 41 Gale Adcock D Wake @galeadcock 919-733-5602 Gale.Adcock@ncleg.net
House 42 Marvin W. Lucas D Cumberland   919-733-5775 Marvin.Lucas@ncleg.net
House 43 Elmer Floyd D Cumberland   919-733-5959 Elmer.Floyd@ncleg.net
House 44 Billy Richardson D Cumberland   919-733-5601  
House 45 John Szoka R Cumberland @johnszoka 919-733-9892 John.Szoka@ncleg.net
House 46 Brenden H. Jones R Bladen, Columbus, Robeson @BrendenJonesNC 919-733-5821 Brenden.Jones@ncleg.net
House 47 Charles Graham D Robeson   919-715-0875 Charles.Graham@ncleg.net
House 48 Garland E. Pierce D Hoke, Richmond, Robeson, Scotland @NCLegBlkCaucus 919-733-5803 Garland.Pierce@ncleg.net
House 49 Cynthia Ball D Wake @CynthiaforNC 919-733-5860 Cynthia.Ball@ncleg.net
House 50 Graig R. Meyer D Durham, Orange @GraigMeyer 919-715-3019 Graig.Meyer@ncleg.net
House 51 John Sauls R Harnett, Lee   919-715-3026 John.Sauls.@ncleg.net
House 52 James L. Boles, Jr. R Moore @repboles 919-733-5903 Jamie.Boles@ncleg.net
House 53 David R. Lewis R Harnett @RepDavidRLewis 919-715-3015 David.Lewis@ncleg.net
House 54 Robert T. Reives, II D Chatham, Lee @electreives 919-733-0057 Robert.Reives@ncleg.net
House 55 Mark Brody R Anson, Union   919-715-3029 Mark.Brody@ncleg.net
House 56 Verla Insko D Orange @verlainsko 919-733-7208 Verla.Insko@ncleg.net
House 57 Pricey Harrison D Guilford @priceyharrison 919-733-5771 Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.net
House 58 Amos L. Quick  D Guilford @pickquick315 919-733-5902 Amos.Quck@ncleg.net
House 59 Jon Hardister R Guilford @JonHardister 919-733-5191 Jon.Hardister@ncleg.net
House 60 Cecil Brockman D Guilford @CecilBrockman 919-733-5825 Cecil.Brockman@ncleg.net
House 61 John Faircloth R Guilford @nchouse61 919-733-5877 John.Faircloth@ncleg.net
House 62 John M. Blust R Guilford   919-733-5781 John.Blust@ncleg.net
House 63 Stephen M. Ross R Alamance @srossnc 919-733-5820 Stephen.Ross@ncleg.net
House 64 Dennis Riddell R Alamance   919-733-5905 Dennis.Riddell@ncleg.net
House 65 Bert Jones R Caswell, Rockingham   919-733-5779 Bert.Jones@ncleg.net
House 66 Ken Goodman D Hoke, Montgomery, Richmond, Robeson, Scotland @RepKenGoodman 919-733-5823 Ken.Goodman@ncleg.net
House 67 Justin P. Burr R Montgomery, Stanly @RepJustinBurr 919-733-5908 Justin.Burr@ncleg.net
House 68 D. Craig Horn R Union @dcraighorn 919-733-2406 Craig.Horn@ncleg.net
House 69 Dean Arp R Union @DeanArp 919-715-3007 Dean.Arp@ncleg.net
House 70 Pat B. Hurley R Randolph   919-733-5865 Pat.Hurley@ncleg.net
House 71 Evelyn Terry D Forsyth   919-733-5777 Evelyn.Terry@ncleg.net
House 72 Edward Hanes, Jr. D Forsyth @EdHanes4NC 919-733-5829 Edward.Hanes@ncleg.net
House 73 Lee Zachary R Alexander, Wilkes, Yadkin   919-715-8361 Lee.Zachary@ncleg.net
House 74 Debra Conrad R Forsyth @RepDebraConrad 919-733-5787 Debra.Conrad@ncleg.net
House 75 Donny Lambeth R Forsyth @DonnyLambeth 919-733-5747 Donny.Lambeth@ncleg.net
House 76 Carl Ford R Cabarrus, Rowan @VoteCarlFord 919-733-5881 Carl.Ford@ncleg.net
House 77 Harry Warren R Rowan   919-733-5784 Harry.Warren@ncleg.net
House 78 Allen McNeill R Moore, Randolph   919-715-4946 Allen.McNeill@ncleg.net
House 79 Julia C. Howard R Davie, Forsyth   919-733-5904 Julia.Howard@ncleg.net
House 80 Sam Watford R Davidson   919-715-2526 Sam.Watford@ncleg.net
House 81 Rayne Brown R Davidson @raynebrown 919-715-0873 Rayne.Brown@ncleg.net
House 82 Larry G. Pittman R Cabarrus   919-715-2009 Larry.Pittman@ncleg.net
House 83 Linda P. Johnson R Cabarrus @lindapjohnson 919-733-5861 Linda.Johnson2@ncleg.net
House 84 Rena W. Turner R Iredell @nchouse84 919-733-5661 Rena.Turner@ncleg.net
House 85 Josh Dobson R Avery, McDowell, Mitchell @JoshDobson85th 919-733-5862 Josh.Dobson@ncleg.net
House 86 Hugh Blackwell R Burke   919-733-5805 Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.net
House 87 Destin Hall  R Caldwell @DestinHall 919-733-5931 Destin.Hall@ncleg.net
House 88 Mary Belk D Mecklenburg @MaryBelkNC 919-733-5607 Mary.Belk@ncleg.net
House 89 Mitchell S. Setzer R Catawba @RepSetzer 919-733-4948 Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.net
House 90 Sarah Stevens R Surry, Wilkes @repsarahstevens 919-715-1883 Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.net
House 91 Kyle Hall R Rockingham, Stokes @KyleHallNC 919-733-5609 Kyle.Hall@ncleg.net
House 92 Chaz Beasley  D Mecklenburg @ChazBeasley 919-733-5654 Chaz.Beasley@ncleg.net
House 93 Jonathan C. Jordan R Ashe, Watauga @JCJordan 919-733-7727 Jonathan.Jordan@ncleg.net
House 94 Jeffrey Elmore R Alleghany, Wilkes   919-733-5935 Jeffrey.Elmore@ncleg.net
House 95 John A. Fraley R Iredell @JohnFraleyNC 919-733-5741 John.Fraley@ncleg.net
House 96 Jay Adams R Catawba @Citadel72 919-733-5988 Jay.Adams@ncleg.net
House 97 Jason Saine R Lincoln @jasonsaine 919-733-5782 Jason.Saine@ncleg.net
House 98 John R. Bradford, III R Mecklenburg @JohnRayBradford 919-733-5828 John.Bradford@ncleg.net
House 99 Rodney W. Moore D Mecklenburg @romo1963 919-733-5606 Rodney.Moore@ncleg.net
House 100 John Autry D Mecklenburg @AutryJohn 919-715-0706 John.Autry@ncleg.net
House 101 Beverly M. Earle D Mecklenburg @EarleBeverly 919-715-2530 Beverly.Earle@ncleg.net
House 102 Becky Carney D Mecklenburg @RepBeckyCarney 919-733-5827 Becky.Carney@ncleg.net
House 103 William Brawley R Mecklenburg @BillBrawley 919-733-5800 Bill.Brawley@ncleg.net
House 104 Andy Dulin R Mecklenburg @adulin 919-715-3009 Andy.Dulin@ncleg.net
House 105 Scott Stone R Mecklenburg @scottdstone 919-733-5886 Scott.Stone@ncleg.net
House 106 Carla D. Cunningham D Mecklenburg @CunninghamNCRep 919-733-5807 Carla.Cunningham@ncleg.net
House 107 Kelly M. Alexander, Jr. D Mecklenburg @TheNCRep 919-733-5778 Kelly.Alexander@ncleg.net
House 108 John A. Torbett R Gaston @JohnTorbett 919-733-5868 John.Torbett@ncleg.net
House 109 Dana Bumgardner R Gaston @RepBumgardner 919-733-5809 Dana.Bumgardner@ncleg.net
House 110 Kelly E. Hastings R Cleveland, Gaston @kellyhastings1 919-715-2002 Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.net
House 111 Tim Moore R Cleveland @NCHouseSpeaker 919-733-3451 Tim.Moore@ncleg.net
House 112 David Rogers R Burke, Rutherford   919-733-5749 David.Rogers@ncleg.net
House 113 Cody Henson R Henderson, Polk, Transylvania @RepCodyHenson 919-715-4466 Cody.Henson@ncleg.net
House 114 Susan C. Fisher D Buncombe @SusanFisher114 919-715-2013 Susan.Fisher@ncleg.net
House 115 John Ager D Buncombe @ElectJohnAger 919-733-5746 John.Ager@ncleg.net
House 116 Brian Turner D Buncombe @BrianTurnerNC 919-715-3012 Brian.Turner@ncleg.net
House 117 Chuck McGrady R Henderson @ChuckMcGrady 919-733-5956 Chuck.McGrady@ncleg.net
House 118 Michele D. Presnell R Haywood, Madison, Yancey @RepPresnell 919-733-5732 Michele.Presnell@ncleg.net
House 119 Mike Clampitt R Haywood, Jackson, Swain @MikeClampitt 919-715-3005 Mike.Clampitt@ncleg.net
House 120 Kevin Corbin  R Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Macon   919-733-5859 Kevin.Corbin@ncleg.net
Senate 1 Bill Cook R Beaufort, Camden, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hyde, Pasquotank, Perquimans @SenatorBillCook (919) 715-8293 Bill.Cook@ncleg.net
Senate 2 Norman W. Sanderson R Carteret, Craven, Pamlico @normsanderson (919) 733-5706 Norman.Sanderson@ncleg.net
Senate 3 Erica Smith-Ingram D Bertie, Chowan, Edgecombe, Hertford, Martin, Northampton, Tyrrell, Washington @SmithIngramNC (919) 715-3040 Erica.Smith-Ingram@ncleg.net
Senate 4 Angela R. Bryant D Halifax, Nash, Vance, Warren, Wilson @angelareb (919) 733-5878 Angela.Bryant@ncleg.net
Senate 5 Don Davis D Greene, Lenoir, Pitt, Wayne @dondavis34 (919) 715-8363 Don.Davis@ncleg.net
Senate 6 Harry Brown R Jones, Onslow   (919) 715-3034 Harry.Brown@ncleg.net
Senate 7 Louis Pate R Lenoir, Pitt, Wayne @louispate (919) 733-5621 Louis.Pate@ncleg.net
Senate 8 Bill Rabon R Bladen, Brunswick, New Hanover, Pender @SenBillRabon (919) 733-5963 Bill.Rabon@ncleg.net
Senate 9 Michael V. Lee R New Hanover @LeeForNC (919) 715-2525 Michael.Lee@ncleg.net
Senate 10 Brent Jackson R Duplin, Johnston, Sampson @SenBrentJackson (919) 733-5705 Brent.Jackson@ncleg.net
Senate 11 Rick Horner R Johnston, Nash, Wilson   (919) 715-3030 Rick.Horner@ncleg.net
Senate 12 Ronald J. Rabin R Harnett, Johnston, Lee @SenatorRabin (919) 733-5748 Ron.Rabin@ncleg.net
Senate 13 Danny Earl Britt, Jr.  R Columbus, Robeson    (919) 733-5651 Danny.Britt@ncleg.net
Senate 14 Dan Blue D Wake @DanBlueNC (919) 733-5752 Dan.Blue@ncleg.net
Senate 15 John M. Alexander, Jr. R Wake @JohnAlexanderNC (919) 733-5850 John.Alexander@ncleg.net
Senate 16 Jay J. Chaudhuri D Wake @jay_chaudhuri (919) 715-6400 Jay.Chaudhuri@ncleg.net
Senate 17 Tamara Barringer R Wake @tamarabarringer (919) 733-5653 Tamara.Barringer@ncleg.net
Senate 18 Chad Barefoot R Franklin, Wake @ChadBarefoot (919) 715-3036 Chad.Barefoot@ncleg.net
Senate 19 Wesley Meredith R Cumberland @senatormeredith (919) 733-5776 Wesley.Meredith@ncleg.net
Senate 20 Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. D Durham, Granville @FloydMcKissick (919) 733-4599 Floyd.McKissick@ncleg.net
Senate 21 Ben Clark D Cumberland, Hoke @SenatorClark (919) 733-9349 Ben.Clark@ncleg.net
Senate 22 Mike Woodard D Caswell, Durham, Person @MikeWoodard (919) 733-4809 Mike.Woodard@ncleg.net
Senate 23 Valerie P. Foushee D Chatham, Orange @ValFoushee (919) 733-5804 Valerie.Foushee@ncleg.net
Senate 24 Rick Gunn R Alamance, Randolph @SenatorRickGunn (919) 301-1446 Rick.Gunn@ncleg.net
Senate 25 Tom McInnis R Anson, Richmond, Rowan, Scotland, Stanly   (919) 733-5953 Tom.McInnis@ncleg.net
Senate 26 Phil Berger R Guilford, Rockingham @SenatorBerger (919) 733-5708 Phil.Berger@ncleg.net
Senate 27 Trudy Wade R Guilford   (919) 733-5856 Trudy.Wade@ncleg.net
Senate 28 Gladys A. Robinson D Guilford @GladysRobinson (919) 715-3042 Gladys.Robinson@ncleg.net
Senate 29 Jerry W. Tillman R Moore, Randolph @jerrytillman (919) 733-5870 Jerry.Tillman@ncleg.net
Senate 30 Shirley B. Randleman R Stokes, Surry, Wilkes   (919) 733-5743 Shirley.Randleman@ncleg.net
Senate 31 Joyce Krawiec R Forsyth, Yadkin @joycekrawiec (919) 733-7850 Joyce.Krawiec@ncleg.net
Senate 32 Paul A. Lowe, Jr. D Forsyth   (919) 733-5620 Paul.Lowe@ncleg.net
Senate 33 Cathy Dunn R Davidson, Montgomery   (919) 733-5665 Cathy.Dunn@ncleg.net
Senate 34 Andrew C. Brock R Davie, Iredell, Rowan @andrewbrock (919) 715-0690 Andrew.Brock@ncleg.net
Senate 35 Tommy Tucker R Union   (919) 733-7659 Tommy.Tucker@ncleg.net
Senate 36 Paul Newton R Cabarrus, Union @SenPaulNewton (919) 733-7223 Paul.Newton@ncleg.net
Senate 37 Jeff Jackson D Mecklenburg @JeffJacksonNC (919) 715-8331 Jeff.Jackson@ncleg.net
Senate 38 Joel D. M. Ford D Mecklenburg @joeldford (919) 733-5955 Joel.Ford@ncleg.net
Senate 39 Dan Bishop R Mecklenburg @jdanbishop (919) 733-5655 Dan.Bishop@ncleg.net
Senate 40 Joyce Waddell D Mecklenburg @WaddellSenate40 (919) 733-5650 Joyce.Waddell@ncleg.net
Senate 41 Jeff Tarte R Mecklenburg @JeffTarteNC (919) 715-3050 Jeff.Tarte@ncleg.net
Senate 42 Andy Wells R Alexander, Catawba @AWellsNC (919) 733-5876 Andy.Wells@ncleg.net
Senate 43 Kathy Harrington R Gaston   (919) 733-5734 Kathy.Harrington@ncleg.net
Senate 44 David L. Curtis R Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln @DavidCurtisNC (919) 715-3038 David.Curtis@ncleg.net
Senate 45 Deanna Ballard R Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Caldwell, Watauga @DeannaBallardNC (919) 733-5742 Deanna.Ballard@ncleg.net
Senate 46 Warren Daniel R Burke, Cleveland @danielforsenate (919) 715-7823 Warren.Daniel@ncleg.net
Senate 47 Ralph Hise R Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Yancey @RalphHise (919) 733-3460 Ralph.Hise@ncleg.net
Senate 48 Chuck Edwards R Buncombe, Henderson, Transylvania @chuckedwardsnc (919) 733-5745 Chuck.Edwards@ncleg.net
Senate 49 Terry Van Duyn D Buncombe @TerryVanDuynNC (919) 715-3001 Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net
Senate 50 Jim Davis R Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Jackson, Macon, Swain   (919) 733-5875 Jim.Davis@ncleg.net